Our network

Sixty Seconds for a Chance To Win | Events

Title (Max 100 Characters)

Sixty Seconds for a Chance To Win
Events, Families, News
Sixty Seconds for a Chance To Win

Back by popular demand, the Minute To Win It program will offer you the chance to test your ability to perform timed, nonsensical tasks individually or as a team. Everyone will win! For teens grades 6-12.

Schedule:
Wednesday, June 20, 2:00 PM – Caledonia Township branch
Thursday, June 21, 2:00 PM – Krause Memorial branch
Saturday, June 23, 1:30 PM – Sand Lake / Nelson Township branch
Thursday, June 28, 2:00 PM – Comstock Park branch
Thursday, June 28, 2:00 PM – Gaines Township branch
Thursday, July 5, 3:00 PM – Cascade Township branch
Tuesday, July 10, 2:30 PM – Wyoming branch
Wednesday, July 11, 1:00 PM – Grandville branch
Thursday, July 12, 4:00 PM – Spencer Township branch
Tuesday, July 17, 3:00 PM – Alpine Township branch
Wednesday, July 18, 2:00 PM – Byron Township branch
Tuesday, July 24, 3:00 PM – East Grand Rapids branch
Tuesday, July 31, 2:00 PM – Englehardt branch

Events, Families, News

Wyoming Deals

Wyoming Businesses